American Men Who Live In A Town House

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

5

Marbella. is from United States

Marbella. (56)

cuando able contigo te cuento Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 48 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

me gusta el mar mucho,y los yates,los Buenos restaurantes,cocinar en casa un par de veces a la semana,Viajar,jugar a tennis,caminar,y sobre todo mantenerme en Buena salud.por eso me veo unos 10 anos menos de lo que tengo,,,Bueno eso me dicen,y Buenos jenes,,,,creo que ayuda tambien.LLegue a Los Estados Unidos a los 20,anos de edad,y soy muy mesclado,Ablo Ingles y Espanol,perfectamente.y tres dialectos....Bueno eso es un poco de mi,lo de mas te cuento,,,todo bueno claro....

3

Robert is from United States

Robert (42)

friends first Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 35 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I'm 41, I look young. my pictures are all this year. I have always known I would live in an asian country. Thai & Loa food is my favorite, I can make a bomb ass papaya salad just as good as any...yes that right. I own rental property in the US, it's awesome because rent does nothing but go up over time. I love kids, animals, culture, traveling. The most beautiful part of asian culture are its women without a doubt.

5

Ace is from United States

Ace (43)

สวัสดีเพื่อน San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Home type: Town house

First off - I am not a paying member, "KIK" me - (sandiegoman4u) I am a father, a lover, a fighter, an artist, a poet, a hero, and a veteran. Been all round the world, 23 different countries and counting. ก่อนปิด - ฉันไม่ได้เป็นสมาชิกจ่ายเงิน "กิ๊ก" ฉันในด้านหลัง - (sandiegoman4u) ผมเป็นพ่อคนรักนักสู้ศิลปินกวีพระเอกและประสบการณ์ รับตลอดทั้งโลก 23 ประเทศที่แตกต่างกันและการนับ

2

Christopher is from United States

Christopher (53)

My final partner will be Asian. Huntington Beach, California, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 50 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I work too much. I need a compelling reason to work less. Last year I dated an Asian girl because she asked me! Her Mother was mad when she found out. My time with her convinced me I am in love with the mindset, in love with the values and in love with the physical beauty of an Asian woman.

2

Ruben is from United States

Ruben (48)

I Am Your Guardian of True Love Long Beach, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 52 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am very devoted and sincere about your true Love. I am not a cheating person and cherish the woman I would love. Iam gentle non-violent, very good temper and seldom get angry. I will listen to all your needs and desires. I will be by your side til the end. I am very intelligent and take charge of our problems. You will never have to worry about living life struggling. I will support you in every way possible. I am very good looking and will satisfy your every dream you can think of. Especially in our home. You would be my Princess to Cherish.I would do things you could only dream of. I will forever listen to you whenever you need me. No one would be more important than our family. I have my own home and I am ready to move you in. I live in Westminster, California and

Michael is from United States

Michael (40)

Looking for friends Plantation, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 39 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Daydreamer looking for adventure. Always willing to meet new people, and have new experiences. I am open to these things because life is about the journey ,and i want to have a great one. I love coffee, food ,and skirting the line on the edge of trouble. I feel I was born in the wrong time. I should have been born in the time of the court jester ,the bard, and the intimate confidant. My sense of wonder and amusement is infectious, however I am shy at first, so you have to want to know me. I love to laugh and i am quick to smile. Do you have the will to know me?

Damani is from United States

Damani (45)

Fun Loving New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I’m a little old-fashioned when it comes to my dating style. I open doors and like to go out to dinner on the first date. But it’s all part of what makes me a gentleman. I am a guy who will try very hard to make you laugh, and will be a great friend

2

Richard is from United States

Richard (54)

Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 44 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am calm, curious smart and introverted. I am very thoughtful, reasonable reliable and quiet person. I seek balance in life and I am very content being alone. I love learning new things, challenge myself and have a good one on one converation with

John is from United States

John (39)

I want to make friends! New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 50 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, my dog, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. A woman who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

3

Eward is from United States

Eward (54)

seeking asian wife....now, no yes... San Antonio, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 20 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Moving to that Phil's soon,open business,seeking best friend ,partner,and faithful wife.USA Marine,,traveler,adventurer, loves nautyy wife, open minded, who enjoys life,humurous ,faithful, catholic or. Christian,must be slim, long hair,,looks fab. In an evening dress n stilletoes.LOves fasion and socializing with high social class, inteligent, presentable, likable personality.

5

Paul is from United States

Paul (50)

Hope to meet someone special Dallas, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 44 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I will be in Pattaya from March 16th-24th. I would love to make new friends while I am there. Most of my days will be spent playing golf, but will be looking for things to do at night. Very active and humble person. I am hoping to meet my life partner!

3

james is from United States

james (47)

Where is my love New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 43 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I have been working as a medical professional for many years, In my spare time I hope to make friend with some people so as to expand my scope of knowledge through communication. I speak Cantonese, mandarin and English. As I am outgoing in disposition, I like traveling, outdoor activities and photo-taking. Being a young man, I do not smoke and do not drink alcohol either. This may seem that I do not go along with the current trend of the society. However my passion for anything fashionable is by no means second to none of the young people. I believe in first sight

3

Rob is from United States

Rob (70)

Looking for Fun and Marriage !!! Mesa, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am Single and Retired Electro/Mechanical Engineer and worked in the High Tech companies like = Burr Brown Inc., Motorola Inc., Teradyne Inc. as a device and tester designer, and I have Silver Hair !!! Right now I live in San Tan Valley, Arizona = I am 6ft 1inch tall and have a average body ****Right now I live in a 3 bdrm, 2 Full Bath Town House

4

Terry is from United States

Terry (56)

Searching for a Life Partner Austin, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 60 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I want a good Thai woman for family life. Do you want a baby and long term relationship? Contact me on Line handsum36 I like the surf, a good walk on the beach, night life, and good music. I like to travel, and swim. Sometimes I like to go fishing, or dancing. Romantic and loving sincere.

5

timeuser is from United States

timeuser (62)

Hi.. Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 46 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am a professional in science and interested in outdoors. I have good qualities as a listening friend and tell what I believe, I am a single man living alone and work hard, I love girls who are pretty and reliable and attractive, and are good to be with,

5

Steve is from United States

Steve (48)

Single again and looking for new ... Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am recently single again and looking to make some new friends. I consider myself easy going and low maintenance. I enjoy reading and learning new things and about new places. My kids are older and becoming more independent, so I need to find ways to spend my time.

2

Keith is from United States

Keith (59)

Meeting A Peaceful Woman Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Athletic, Love to run and play basketball. Very open and honest about everything, Not ashamed of who I am. Love honest and peaceful women. Love, exercising, long walks, movies and music. I'm a very simple guy, have accomplished a lot Professionally now I want to enjoy the company of a good woman.

4

Bruce is from United States

Bruce (58)

Seeking Univeristy Girl to Practi... Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I will be back in Bangkok on September 2 and stay a week. I try to travel to Bangkok twice a year. I'm a smart, sweet, brave and nice guy with a good sense of humor. DWM, 54, 6 ft, 198 lbs, attractive, exercise, non smoker. College educated professional. I work in sales and customer service selling weight loss products to women over the phone. I have been to Thailand 6 times. Including twice last year. I will come back to Thailand September 2, 2013. (This year). More about me: I can make most people laugh at least some of the time. I once discovered the meaning of life but I forgot to write it down. I’ve been on secret missions but I can't tell you about them.

3

Malcolm is from United States

Malcolm (62)

Looking For A Lifelong Companion Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am single, 6 foot and 1 inch tall and am a nice and kind man who seeks a woman to love and be my companion. I played alot of sports and still keep very active. I like to read and I also do a lot of fishing as we have many lakes in this area. I also like to travel--and I work for an airline--so I travel to Thailand a few times a year. If you have children that is OK as I get along with children very well and would make a good and responsible father.

2

John is from United States

John (71)

I want to enjoy life in Thailand Rochester, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I have earned enough money to be able to live comfortably in Thailand. I am very active, interested in running, hiking, and travel. I have lived in China, Australia, Japan, and the USA. I have visited 17 countries, including 4 terrific trips to Thailand.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.