Just Gentleman

Dj (64) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1020235
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 37 - 50 living in Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

I come to enjoy the food and culture. I love to explore new places and I love the beach. I am a retired chef and work from home. I enjoy time with family. I like to travel and love to cook for others. I like opera, symphony, theatre and want to spend more time studying Thai cooking.

About Dj

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 37 - 50
Lives in: Overland Park, Kansas, United States Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red
Hair length: No Answer Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) 41 kg (90 lb) - 58 kg (128 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 3 0, 1
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Thailand
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French English, Thai
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Theatre, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Golf, Pool / Billards, Volleyball

Someone who is sensitive, gentle ,attractive, smart, loves good food and healthy living. Would eventually consider life in USA.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.