pour grandir et partner de vie

REnato (59) 

Male / Single / ID: 1041583
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 30
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

J'aime la vie et tout ce qui est bon ! bien manger ,sortie, sport exterieur et meme rester a la maison pour un bon film en bonne compagnie ! je respecte mon corps et mon esprit j'en prend soin je suis enforme ! je suis en moyen de me gater et gater mes proche, j'adore rire .

I like life and all which is good! well to eat, gone out, sport exterieur and meme to remain has the house for a good film in good company! I respect my body and my spirit I takes some care I am enforme! I am in means of me gater and gater my close one, I love to laugh.

About REnato

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 19 - 30
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 54 kg (119 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Italy Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

une femme pas compliquer qui aime la vie , honnete ,bien dans sa peau ,l'apparrence est importante ,active ,sensuelle et qui serait prete a demenager . Le reste en se jasant on verra bien!!

A woman not to complicate that likes life, honnete, well in his skin, the apparrence is more important, activer, more sensual and that would be prete has demenager. The remainder while gossiping itself one will see well!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.