i am alone

NOUY (48) 

Female / Single / ID: 1053724
Li, Lamphun, Thailand
Seeking: Male 50 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

I find for true love. and someone for my life.

I find for true love. And someone for my life.

About NOUY

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 50 - 60
Lives in: Li, Lamphun, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Butt My Chest, My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Prefer not to say None
Appearance: Below average Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Fire / law enforcement / security, IT / Communications, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Reading, Traveling
Food: Thai

ผู้ชายอบอุ่น ที่เป็นได้ทั้งพี่ ทั้งเพื่อนและคู่คิดในเวลาเดียวกัน

a man warmth that is, my brother and my friend and partner at once,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.