Sansky

Sukanya (39) 

Female / Single / ID: 1057994
Din Daeng, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 33 - 40 living in Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

I'm a romantic and kind person. I 'm an editer, writter or journalist . I love reading books ,travel ,cooking and easy going out . I really want to improve my english and love to make new friends . Send me a email or masssage and I will back to you ASAP.

'I m a romantic and kind person.I' M an editer, writter or journalist. I love reading books, travel, cooking and easy going out. I really want to improve my English and love to make new friends. Send or email me a masssage and I ASAP will back to you.

About Sukanya

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 33 - 40
Lives in: Din Daeng, Bangkok, Thailand Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Yes
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Fluent
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

I'm looking for kind person that can start from friend and might be long -relationship if it works. Someone enjoy going out and have good conversation .

'I M looking for that kind person can start from friend and might be long-relationship if it works. Someone enjoy going out and have good conversation.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.