I'm sure that I'm a good one. And you will love me in easy.

PUPE (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 1061714
Bueng Kum, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 30 - 45
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Hi, I live in Bangkok. Working in a good company. I'm kind , easy going, understand in other people, self confident and attractive. I love traveling, good Foods, reading and fashion. ** my mobile can't receive IM's chat, sorry to can't talk now**

About PUPE

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 30 - 45
Lives in: Bueng Kum, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Rabbit Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Japanese,Thai Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: American, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Golf, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

A good guy who love me from his heart. Stand by all in the time i need. Take care and treat me. Help and understand in each other. Polite, respect other people and kind. "If you don't love me at my worst then you don't deserve me at my best."

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.