hi

Anthony (65) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1062158
Ballina, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 45 - 55 living in Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Construction / Trades

i am hardworking honest enjoy sport growing vegs fruit staying fit love my pets built my house i am honest no lie's no gambling these are the value;s i live by

About Anthony

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 65 45 - 55
Lives in: Ballina, New South Wales, Australia Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Black
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Blue Black
Eye wear: No Answer Glasses
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - live at home, No
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Horse Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Sales / Marketing
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 AUD Any
Home type: Farm Farm
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Thailand
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Thai
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Fluent
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 38" (97 cm) - 36" (92 cm)
Waist: N/A 24" (61 cm) - 28" (72 cm)
Hips: N/A 39" (100 cm) - 36" (92 cm)

i am looking for a lady who is honest to love and care for to work live and love together in happness and trust with all my heartt

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.