...hi sweet lady ..welcome to my Profile

Rainer (54) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1080842
Koblenz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Seeking: Female 26 - 35 living in Germany
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Treu, ehrlich, Typ Kuschelbär ;-) Fahre leidenschaftlich gern Motorrad. Loyal, honest, cuddly bear type ;-) Drive avid motorcycle

Faithfully, honestly, type snuggle bear; -) motorcycle goes passionately gladly. Loyal, honest, cuddly bear type; -) Drive avid motorcycle

About Rainer

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 26 - 35
Lives in: Koblenz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) No Answer - 5'3" (160 cm)
Weight: 125 kg (275 lb) No Answer - 58 kg (128 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Hands My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Suche eine treue, ehrliche Frau. Looking for a faithful, honest woman.

Seek a faithful, honest woman. Looking for a faithful, honest woman.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.