I have a good family.

Darath (28) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1100128
Bueng Samakkhi, Kamphaeng Phet, Thailand
Seeking: Female
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Parsi
Occupation: Transportation

It does not matter very sincere honest.

About Darath

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Female
Age: 28 Any
Lives in: Bueng Samakkhi, Kamphaeng Phet, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Brown
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'10" (179 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 79 kg (174 lb) - 84 kg (185 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Asian
Facial hair: N/A N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Norway Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Parsi Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer Any
Waist: No Answer Any
Hips: No Answer Any

Someone be kind.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.