"Sawasdee Ka"

Nat (60) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1111489
Din Daeng, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 48 - 58
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

I'm a good sense of humour and honest,respect,slim (but now not sure 'cause I felt in love with coco & chocolate so much ha ha ha!!).Likes - all kind of music depends on the mood,Cook only Thai food & like travelling to stay in nature.

About Nat

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 60 48 - 58
Lives in: Din Daeng, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Prefer not to say
Best feature: My Personality Prefer not to say
Body art: None Prefer not to say
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Not Sure
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Prefer not to say
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand New Zealand
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Rooster Ox, Tiger, Dragon
Star sign: Aquarius Cancer, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Photography, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Gymnastics, Soccer

A nice person who is honest geniune. Be polite,respect,tender and NO LIE."ไม่ชอบคนโกหกมากเลย".

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.