I'm a nice women.

Sirikarn (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 1133395
Nong Wua So, Udon Thani, Thailand
Seeking: Male 35 - 66
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed

I like to sing a song , danceing , shopping , cooking , beach and more. I'm a cheerful , Honest , Pretty and very caring.

I like to sing a song, danceing, shopping, cooking, beach and more. I' M a cheerful, Honest, Pretty and very caring.

About Sirikarn

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 35 - 66
Lives in: Nong Wua So, Udon Thani, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 115 kg (253 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Switzerland
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Buddhist Christian - Catholic
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Someone to make mylife to happy forever and I would like to be a good wife to take care someone. I promise.

to make Someone mylife to happy I forever and would like to be a good wife to take care someone. I promise.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.