Old Romantic

Geoff (60) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1138438
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 58 living within 500 kms of Bangkok Noi, Bangkok, Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I am looking on here because my cousin met and married a lady from Thailand and he is always wanting me to go live over there or come and meet friends of his wife in the hope they can find me a partner and be as happy as they are. xdancer@mail2dancer.com

About Geoff

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 30 - 58
Lives in: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia within 500 kms of Bangkok Noi, Bangkok, Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 105 kg (231 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog,Bird Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Board / Card Games, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Theatre
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum
Sport: Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Fishing, Horse Riding, Rugby, Walking

Someone who wants to enjoy life, a romantic who is willing to talk freely about everthing in their life. Share in good and bad times as life may bring.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.