Some one can take care me

Sineenat (39) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1176975
Thep Sathit, Chaiyaphum, Thailand
Seeking: Male 40 - 70
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Retail / Food services


เป็นคนชอบอ่านนิตยสาร หนังสือ ชอบทำอาหาร ไม่ชอบเที่ยวกลางคืน ชอบท่องเที่ยวธรรมชาติป่าเขา น้ำตก ทะเล ชอบเห็นสีเขียวและน้ำ เพราะสามารถทำให้จิตใจสงบ เยือกเย็นได้ ไม่ค่อยชอบอากาศร้อนมากเพราะทำให้หงุดหงิดง่าย รักสงบ เอาแต่ใจตัวเองบางครั้ง

people like to read books like a magazine, doesn't like a night club footloose nature Waterfall Forest, he liked to see the green sea and the water because it can be done, my mind calm. Don't like very hot weather because it's easy to do, frustrated love, Peace Fred himself some time.

About Sineenat

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 40 - 70
Lives in: Thep Sathit, Chaiyaphum, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

ต้องการผู้ชายที่โรเมนติก อบอุ่น เข้าใจซึ่งกันและกัน สามารถดูแลซึ่งกันและกันได้ ไม่ว่าจะ ทุกข์ สุข หรือเจ็บป่วย ช่วยงานบ้านบ้างเป็นบางครั้ง ความรับผิดชอบสูง

to the men, there was no rain, warm understand each other can look after one another, will be happy or suffering illness. What is a home sometimes the responsibility.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.