hello guy

Bee (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 1193644
Si Thep, Phetchabun, Thailand
Seeking: Male 25 - 35
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

My mother is Thai and My father is greek-american quiet and i like to read books and listen to music .I have a good heart and love kids.

My Thai is mother and father My is greek-American quiet and I like to read books and listen to music. I have a good heart and love kids.

About Bee

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 25 - 35
Lives in: Si Thep, Phetchabun, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Wavy Straight
Eye color: Black Blue
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'8" (172 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes My Smile
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Rabbit Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Construction / Trades, Executive / Management / HR, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Technical / Science / Engineering
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer ฿256,001 - ฿384,000 THB +
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Buddhist Christian - Catholic
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

I looking for kind honest important good heart and love kids.

I looking for kind honest important good heart and love kids.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.