Lets ride

James (78) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1194062
Lima, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Female 55 - 65 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Retired

I'm retired from the armed forces and the city of Akron Ohio, I enjoy riding my Motorcycle when weather permits. I live alone in a 3 bedroom house in the country about 10 miles outside of Defiance Ohio, nothing around me but farm crops and lots of wild life.

About James

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 78 55 - 65
Lives in: Lima, Ohio, United States United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'10" (148 cm) - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 110 kg (242 lb) 44 kg (97 lb) - 54 kg (119 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Vietnamese Other, Chinese (Mandarin), Japanese, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mexican
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Bodybuilding, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Pool / Billards, Swimming

I'm wanting to meet a lady who is a good house keeper, who is a good cook, is attractive, knows how to make her man want to keep her close ( makes him not want to go astray ) and makes him want to make her as happy to be his woman as he is to have her.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.