Friendship first

Conrad (61) 

Male / Single / ID: 1195378
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

Single male, never married - self employed in the oil industry, entrepreneur, open minded, imaginative, romantic, bit of a softer male, gentle and easy going. Love nature, tech, science, psychology and lifelong learning. I would like to learn about your country as well as yourself.

About Conrad

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 18 - 45
Lives in: Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Yes - live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $25,001 - $50,000 CAD Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Vocational College Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Fashion Events, Music (Listening), Meditation, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, New Age, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Walking

Seeking a woman who is looking for a family type relationship and who would like a Dad for her girl. The woman must like nature and exploring and would be willing to build a life with a gentle older guy. Email friendship first, then who knows? I would love to learn how to cook some Thai recipes.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.