loveliness , honesty and sincerity

MooOun (47) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1216950
Phrasaeng, Surat Thani, Thailand
Seeking: Male 40 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

เป็นคนสนุกสนาน ร่าเริง คุยเก่ง มีมนุษยสัมพันธ์ดีและเป็นคนจิตใจดี มีความซื่อสัตย์และจริงใจ ชอบการทำอาหารและท่องเที่ยวมาก อาชีพรับราชการครู สอนนักเรียนระดับชั้นอนุบาล ในโรงเรียนรัฐบาลแห่งหนึ่งในจังหวัดสุราษฏร์ธานี บ้านเกิดอยู่ที่จังหวัดอุดรธานี

a gay, talk to cope with a good interpersonal skills and a good heart there were any honesty and sincerity like the food and travel more career served teacher kindergarten students at the school the government of one in Surat Thani, native Udon Thani Province.

About MooOun

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 40 - 60
Lives in: Phrasaeng, Surat Thani, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 11 Any
Want (more) children: No No, Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Some Fluent
Thai ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Waist: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Hips: 40" (102 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Archery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canyoning / Caving, Figure Skating, Golf, Gymnastics, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

ฉันกำลังค้นห้าผู้ชายที่ใจดี ซื่อสัตย์ จริงใจ และสามารถให้ความรักและความอบอุ่นกับฉันไ้ด้และฉันยินดีที่จะแต่งงานด้วยถ้าผู้ชายคนนั้นรักฉันจริง

I was searching five men who are kind honest sincere and be able to the love and warmth with F Calcutta นไ้ด้ and I am pleased to be married, if a man who was really love me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.