I love Thai girls!! 1 Mio Kisses 4u

Tom (49) 

Male / Single / ID: 1218084
Kempten, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 35
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

Ich möchte mich verändern, und es steht derzeit alles auf dem Prüfstand! Bin offen für alles! I will find a good girl, I will go very soon to Thailand!

I want to change, and it is currently all on the test stand! I am open for everything! I will find a good girl,  I will go very soon to Thailand!

About Tom

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 25 - 35
Lives in: Kempten, Bavaria, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Black
Hair length: Short Long
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Casino / Gambling, Collecting, Family, Music (Listening), Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, German, Seafood, Italian, Thai
Music: Other, Pop, Rock
Sport: Hockey, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

Tolleranz, Vertrauen, Humor, Zärtlichkeit und den gemeinsamen Weg in die Zukunft , 1 Million Kisses! If you want know me, please sent a mail taxment at web.de to me

Tolerance, trust, humor, tenderness and the common way in the future, 1 million Kisses! If you want know me, please sent a mail taxment at web.de to me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.