looking for married

Chompoo (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 1248204
Sahatsakhan, Kalasin, Thailand
Seeking: Male 28 - 45
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am a 25 year. smart girl like take care, caring, make merit ,I honest so much, truth, easy smile, positive, like nature and garden, adventurous, I like cook, don't smoke, don't drink .

A 25 year am I. Smart girl like take care, caring, make merit, I so much honest, truth, easy smile, positive, like nature and garden, adventurous, I like cook, don' T smoke, don' T drink.

About Chompoo

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 28 - 45
Lives in: Sahatsakhan, Kalasin, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Medium, Short, Shaved, Bald
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ฿128,001 - ฿256,000 THB Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Laotian Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: 34" (86 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (66 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (94 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Photography, Shopping, Traveling

I am looking 1 person have good heart , worm, honest, and want to be with me forever.

1 am I looking person have good heart, worm, honest, and want to be with me forever.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.