where are my love?....@_@...

Looknam (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 1250798
Bo Rai, Trat, Thailand
Seeking: Male 25 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Student

น่ารัก ร่าเริง คุยเก่ง ยิ้มง่าย ขี้เล่น ชอบเสียงเพลง Lovely, cheerful , smile easily ,like music. like cook,like eat..^_^..

very pretty cheerful smile easily talk better playful like the music Lovely, cheerful, smile easily, like music. like cook, eat like . . . . ^ ^ . .

About Looknam

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 25 - 45
Lives in: Bo Rai, Trat, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Short Prefer not to say
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say
Eye color: Black Blue
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile Other, My Eyes, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Full Time, Homemaker
Income: No Answer ฿64,001 - ฿128,000 THB +
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good
Thai ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: 28" (71 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A

คนที่รักและเอาใจใส่สามารถดูแลปกป้องเราได้มีความสุขที่ได้อยู่ด้วยกัน^^!! The guy don't lie . Love me like i am.Like make we happy.. Can you help me?...

The people who love and care can take care protect we have a very happy that we were together; ^ ^! The guy don' t lie.Love me like I am. Like make we happy. . Can you help me. . . .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.