Somebody I can trust and love to build family

Jira (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 1328716
Saphan Sung, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 32 - 60
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I'm Thai lady. Nick name Boom I Stay in Bangkok, I love to Travel, Cooking, Reading, Movie, Music and Camping, I'm a nature lover and animal lover (Cats, Dogs...etc) (^_^) I'm not a bar girl (If you want only XXX or XXX online please move next) I'm working women but can be a good partner also...I'm...read more >>

I'm Thai lady. Nick name Boom I Stay in Bangkok, I love to Travel, Cooking, Reading, Movie, Music and Camping, I'm a nature lover and animal lover (Cats, Dogs...etc) (^_^) I'm not a bar girl (If you want only XXX or XXX online please move next) I'm working women but can be a good partner also...I'm really honest, kind, sincerely, generous, optimistic, rational and consideration, down-to-earth, good heart, I'm want to used my life with somebody that we can joint and love together and take care together to the end of life...(^_^)

<< collapse

About Jira

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 32 - 60
Lives in: Saphan Sung, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 110 kg (242 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, No, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Rabbit Dog, Cat, Fish, Bird, Horse, Hamster / Guinea Pigs, Rabbit
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Laborer / Manufacturing, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Nanny / Child care, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Full Time Prefer not to say, Other, Full Time, Part Time, Retired, Homemaker
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Prefer not to say, House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Live with friends Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Thai English, Thai
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Darts, Diving, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Surfing, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I looking for Nice Guy, honest, Warm, kind, sincerely, calm, considerate and Family Man for seriously relationship and build our own happy family together.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.