A good partner.

Erik (53) 

Male / Single / ID: 1352004
Bremerhaven, Bremen, Germany
Seeking: Female 24 - 36
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I am a good interesting man, but sometimes its heavy to stand alone.

About Erik

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 24 - 36
Lives in: Bremerhaven, Bremen, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer kr400 001 - kr800 000 NOK +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Norway Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: German,Norwegian Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Computers / Internet, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Science and Technology, Traveling
Food: American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock
Sport: Biking, Boating / Sailing, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Skiing / Snowboarding, Tennis / Badminton

A good and fun partner. I have a good job and interesting life, but I would like to share and create something. Looking for a good attractive woman, who is good humoured and reliable, interesting and adventorous, willing to build a relationship and looks me in the eyes..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.