love story

Junya (40) 

Female / Single / ID: 1352577
Don Mot Daeng, Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Seeking: Male 35 - 50 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other

my name jenny from THAILAND now am31 year old and i like listen song and play music some time cooking and make clean room if have time enjoy with friends going out and get fun

My name from jenny THAILAND now am 31 year old and I like listen song and music play some time cooking and make clean room if have time with friends enjoy going out and get fun

About Junya

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 35 - 50
Lives in: Don Mot Daeng, Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'0" (182 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Christian - Catholic
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Darts, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Wrestling

i need a man make me happy and help me think for everything ,i need man try to understand and freedom

I need a man make me happy and help me think for everything, I need man try to understand and freedom

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.