Seeking a lady to share my life with,and enjoy all that life has to offer.

Michael (57) 

Male / Single / ID: 1358423
Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 47 living in United Kingdom
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

Geniune,caring,honest guy,with a gosh. I have a Wide range of Hobbies and Interests. I would love to Learn Scuba Diving,so any lady who would also like to do this,then feel free to get in touch.

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 35 - 47
Lives in: Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Average Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: £0 - £10,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Philippines
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: None Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: Barbecue, Continental
Music: Other, Pop
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Diving, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Wrestling

To live and share my life,and to explore lots of other things that life has to offer. They must have an open mind,and be out going. Sadly, i cant re-locate,so would prefer to find Someone within the UK.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.