hello :)

Jim (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 1381240
Albury, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 28 - 35 living in Thailand
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Transportation

a little bit about my self , well im a simple man im not a rich man but i work hard to get were i am im honest and careing . i like to travel and have been to thailand and just love the country and the people :)

About Jim

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 28 - 35
Lives in: Albury, New South Wales, Australia Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 119 kg (262 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Thailand
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: Some Fluent
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, BMX / Mountain Biking, Fishing, Hiking, Walking

some one who is honest , and respects me as i will respect her :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.