Good friend

Aom (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 1413365
Phasi Charoen, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Any
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other

ชอบท่องเที่ยวรอบโลกและเรียนรู้สิ่งใหม่ แลกเปลี่ยนวัฒธรรม ภาษาอังกฤษ ญี่ปุ่น ฝรั่งเศส อื่นๆๆ เป็นเพื่อนที่ดี เป็นเพื่อนจริงใจ เพื่อนคิดดี อบอุ่น ท่องเที่ยว และอื่นๆ

footloose around the world and learn new things exchange upbringing English, French other Japanese friend, good friend sincere friend thought, tourism and other warm

About Aom

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Any
Age: 38 Any
Lives in: Phasi Charoen, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer Any
Waist: No Answer Any
Hips: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Archery, Auto Racing, Biking, Bowling, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Diving, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

เพื่อนหญิงหรือชาย อะไรก็ได้ ที่เป็นเพื่อนคุย เพื่อนที่ดี เพื่อนเที่ยว เพื่อนจริงใจ เพื่อนคิดดี เพื่อนเรียนรู้สิ่งใหม่ และ ศึกษาแลกเปลี่ยนวัฒนธรรม ภาษาอังกฤษ ญี่ปุ่น ฝรั่งเศส อื่นๆๆ (เพื่อนคนไทยด้วยค่ะ)

My friend women or men what it is my friend talked his friend, my friend trip my friend sincere friend thought good friends learn something new and study cultural exchange English Japanese French other (a friend, yes.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.