Nice to meet you here!

Kanit (39) 

Female / Single / ID: 1429796
Sa Kaeo, Sa Kaeo, Thailand
Seeking: Male 35 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

Hello, My name is Kanit. I go out sometime to have a good dinner and relexing on free time look like on weekend. I like to cook and want someone to spent the time with me forever. Have a great day!

About Kanit

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 35 - 45
Lives in: Sa Kaeo, Sa Kaeo, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Transportation, Military
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB Any
Home type: House Farm
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Thai English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust: 29" (73 cm) N/A
Waist: 25" (63 cm) N/A
Hips: 31" (79 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Fashion Events, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Traveling
Food: Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Cycling

Good personality not easy to get angry with me or someone.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.