Homme

Armand (70) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1434323
Metz, Lorraine, France
Seeking: Female 44 - 59 living in Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Quoi dire de moi, je pense que c'est aux autres de dire comme je suis. Seulement je dirais que je suis honnete

What to say of me, I think that this is at the others to say as I am. Only I would say that I am honnete

About Armand

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 70 44 - 59
Lives in: Metz, Lorraine, France Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'6" (167 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) 53 kg (117 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Slim Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Asian
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Military
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Thailand
Education: Masters Degree PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French,Italian,Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Une personne normal

A normal person

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.