Hi..

Angie (34) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1434792
Sangkha, Surin, Thailand
Seeking: Male 30 - 40 living in United Kingdom
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical


Hi..

Hi . .

About Angie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 30 - 40
Lives in: Sangkha, Surin, Thailand United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Blue
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'1" (154 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Petite Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say My Wallet
Body art: None Tattoo
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: 1 0
Oldest child: 4 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes No
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Military
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Homemaker
Income: No Answer ฿512,001 - ฿1,280,000 THB +
Home type: House House, Condominium
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Thai ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Other
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Cycling, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Table Tennis

เป็นผู้ใหญ่ นิสัยดี มีหน้าทีการงานที่ดี ดื่มเป็นบางเวลา ไม่สูบบุหรี่ ไม่เจ้าชู้ ไม่โกหกไม่เที่ยว แต่ถ้าไปต้องไปด้วยกัน มีบ้าน มีรถ และมีฐานะ ดูแลตัวฉันและลูกได้ หล่อ หน้าตาดีมาก อายุ ไม่เกิน 40 ปี

As the great good-natured have a duty to, and the work of a good time to time drinking non-smoking is not a gallant not lie not to go, but if you go to go to a house, car and it is normally Care I and a molten looks very good age not more than 40 years.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.