Hello...

Boodsaba (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 1435280
Bang Kapi, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 32 - 60
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I'm honest, loyal and gentle. I'm sweet and romantic. When I have time I like go to the beach or natural travel. I am single, no kid. I never married before. I don't like go to the night club, I don't like night life. I like to cook Thai food.

About Boodsaba

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 32 - 60
Lives in: Bang Kapi, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Thai Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Jogging / Running, Swimming, Walking

I'm looking for the nice man who make family with me. Who is be sincere,caring, loving, take good care me and really love that I am.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.