playmine

Sam (47) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1462566
Ballina, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 40 - 70
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

sigle, 40 years old, having my own company in 3 different countries, love travel , reading , swim, dance.......etc

About Sam

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 40 - 70
Lives in: Ballina, New South Wales, Australia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved, Changes frequently
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 100 kg (220 lb) - 140 kg (308 lb)
Body style: Average Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Other Other, Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Other, Advertising / Media, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Legal, Nanny / Child care, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, No occupation / Stay at home, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Thai ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: No religion No religion
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Don't Know Don't Know
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

big and onmy age or so luv fat ladies, having ability to travel with me , sexy open minded.....etc

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.