Hi..

Martin (65) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1470588
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 40 - 50
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

Musician, Writer, Film Maker. My life is totally creative. I am a Hollywood film maker and am preparing to make my next movie based on a book I have written. I have recorded my own album of songs and am onto my second novel - a children's adventure novel. I am also very interested in Buddhism.

About Martin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 65 40 - 50
Lives in: Perth, Western Australia, Australia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Asian, Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $100,001 - $150,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Cambodia, Sri Lanka, Finland, Korea, South, Sweden, Thailand, Vietnam
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Education, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Writing
Food: Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Biking, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Friendship first and then let's see what happens. I seek a beautiful Thai woman, intelligent, compassionate. Someone who I can share with. Someone who I can have deep conversations with. Someone who becomes my other half as I become theirs. My partner in life!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.