"Looking For The One"

Oli (31) 

Male / Single / ID: 1474264
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 31
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Transportation

im a spontanious professional young gentleman looking for the best thing is life that money can't buy.I'd have family of own full of love and happiness. I like spending my free time going out with freinds and family or relaxing at home. love listening to music and occasional read

About Oli

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 31 18 - 31
Lives in: Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'5" (196 cm) Any
Weight: 107 kg (235 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £40,001 - £60,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Dancing, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Cricket, Cycling, Darts, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Walking

An ideal partner for me i suppose she would an easy going independent individual who loves live and family. interested in music,having fun and is generally a hapyy person.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.