lonely

Yong soo (50) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1501455
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 39 - 48 living in Australia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I love God and beleve in god,I am not afraid to accept learn challenges person, I like all sports, I prefer to watch movies I can speak a little English and Japanese. I am committed to every one always trying to learn and try to live faithfully It is what is best in all things

About Yong soo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 39 - 48
Lives in: Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia Australia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Sports / recreation, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Self Employed
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Japanese,Korean Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Cars / Mechanics, Movies / Cinema
Food: Other, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Korean
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Religious
Sport: Other, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Believing in God is like, as time and sports I would like to see a movie like No matter how steadfast in demanding environments Many conversations with each other, helping I live with my life and look for life partner

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.