IM GOODS TAKE CARE

KANYARAT (41) 

Female / Single / ID: 1523372
Rattaphum, Songkhla, Thailand
Seeking: Male 36 - 55 living in Dalarna, Sweden
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service


very good

very good

About KANYARAT

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 36 - 55
Lives in: Rattaphum, Songkhla, Thailand Dalarna, Sweden
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Blue, Black
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'8" (172 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: Prefer not to say If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog Dog
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Other Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Buddhist Christian - Protestant
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Library, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Thai
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop
Sport: Athletics, Basketball, Diving, Wrestling

my friend

My friend

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.