Mid-thirties Thai lady looking for loyalty & love. From Korat but in Pattaya now.

Paiwan (40) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1535923
Soeng Sang, Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
Seeking: Male 35 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other

I am looking for a soulmate and life partner – not just a friend. I work hard in my hometown to look after my family and I would really like to have the support, love and companionship of a loving and loyal partner. I'm enjoying life again and want to share my life with a partner.

About Paiwan

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 35 - 55
Lives in: Soeng Sang, Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Other,Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: 34" (86 cm) N/A
Waist: 29" (74 cm) N/A
Hips: 36" (91 cm) N/A

After bad experiences in the past, I would really like a partner who is loyal, trustworthy and loving. Yes, I do have children (two girls and a boy) so you must be good with children. In return, I will be absolutely loyal and will love with all my heart the man who can be my life partner.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.