Joyful man with STYLE ! NO PLAY !

Joseph (60) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 159120
Landsberg am Lech, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 37 - 41 living within 100 kms of Saraphi, Chiang Mai, Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

I am trying to "CREATE A GOOD LIFE IN THIS WONDERFUL WORLD". I am a honest man with charm and character. I am creative and educated, who would love to experience life in a meaningful partnership together, creating something beautiful and doing many good things together

About Joseph

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 37 - 41
Lives in: Landsberg am Lech, Bavaria, Germany within 100 kms of Saraphi, Chiang Mai, Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (184 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) 47 kg (103 lb) - 63 kg (139 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Thailand
Education: PhD or Doctorate Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Some Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Photography, Science and Technology, Traveling
Food: French, Greek, Italian, Thai
Music: New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

An optimistic and nice lady with charm. I'm looking for a serious and long term relationship. As I like Thai food so much ( Laarb Moo :)), it would be great if you love to cook as well. Give it try to meet an experienced and joyful man for live!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.