Hi..

Oliver (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 1612558
Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living within 100 kms of Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

Ich bin der Oliver bin 26 Jahre jung Single komme aus Deutschland der ehemaligen Bundeshauptstadt Bonn suche hier ne Thailändische Frau zwischen 18 - 30 für Heirat Freundschaft Treffen usw sie sollte ehrlich treu bodenständig sein und zu mir als Person stehen und sich nicht schämen.

I am am would come would seek should be the Oliver 26 years young Single from Germany the former federal capital Bonn here ne Thai woman between 18 - 30 for marriage friendship meeting etc it honestly faithfully permanent and stand to me as a person and be not ashamed.

About Oliver

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 18 - 30
Lives in: Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany within 100 kms of Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 99 kg (218 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: None Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Greek, South American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Bowling, Darts, Gym / Weight Training, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

Ich suche in meiner Partnerin die perfekte Traumfrau für den rest meines lebens...

I seek live in my partner the perfect ideal woman for the remainder mine...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.