Hi..

Panida (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 1617324
Satuek, Buriram, Thailand
Seeking: Male 25 - 32
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Retail / Food services

like to talk and funny enjoy amd good heart happy happy be in a good temper. like to work and when have time will stay at home play with dog

like to talk and enjoy funny amd good heart be happy happy in a good temper. like to work and have time when will stay at home with dog play

About Panida

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 25 - 32
Lives in: Satuek, Buriram, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Other
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'5" (195 cm)
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 120 kg (264 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Few Extra Pounds, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Black Other, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Smile
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other, Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation
Employment status: Full Time Other, Full Time, Part Time
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB ฿64,001 - ฿128,000 THB +
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live Alone Other, Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Australia, Austria, Ireland, Finland, France, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Bonaire, St Eustatius, Saba, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Education: High School PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Thai English, Thai
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Christian - Catholic
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Waist: 18" (45 cm) N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Cooking / Food and Wine, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Other, Seafood, Thai
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other, Soccer, Volleyball

good man good heart enjoy not seriod can understand me everythink

good man good heart enjoy seriod can not understand me everythink

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.