The truth

Mew (47) 

Female / Single / ID: 163896
Bang Kapi, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 37 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I'm friendly, easy going, laidback, sense of humor, honest, kind, flexible person... love to cooking, take photo, travel, pet, natural, I love to stay healty and in shap . I' like to learn new things ...like as language, cooking etc. stay in positive thinking.

About Mew

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 37 - 55
Lives in: Bang Kapi, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) 73 kg (161 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Other, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai
Music: Other, Country / Folk, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Auto Racing, Biking, Soccer, Swimming

l want to stay with good heart person, kind, sincere, honest , responsibility, not rude, not cheat, not lie friendly, smart, work hard, love to travel, love to exercise and know how to living healty, sense of humour.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.