Friend ,maybe true love

Alain (70) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1652346
Dijon, Bourgogne, France
Seeking: Female 45 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Retired

Homme sincère,serieux,sensible,romantique,simple,voyageur,cultivé aime la beauté de la nature,du coeur humain, passions:la nature,les arts,photo ,peinture,musique classique et world

Sincere Man,serious,sensitive,romantic,simple,traveller,grown loves the beauty of nature,the human heart, passions:the nature,the arts,photo ,paint,classical music and world

About Alain

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 70 45 - 60
Lives in: Dijon, Bourgogne, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Photography, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, World
Sport: Hiking, Swimming, Walking

Femme simple,nature,douce,tendre,féminine,souriante toujours,romantique,un peu bohème,un peu artiste,un peu aventurière aimant la nature bien dans sa tête et dans son corps.

Simple Woman,nature,soft,soft,women,smiling always,romantic,a little bohemian,a little artist,a little adventurer magnet the nature well in his head and in his body.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.