Hi..

Suwanna (59) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1659578
Khan Na Yao, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 60 - 80
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other

I live in Bangkok and Chiangmai sometime, I am doing now a small business, I love cooking ( Thai food, Chinese food, and some of European food ) I also love travelling, I am looking for some man who I can share my life with, ( Seriously, no game.) See you soon..

About Suwanna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 59 60 - 80
Lives in: Khan Na Yao, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Other, Advertising / Media, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Retired, Technical / Science / Engineering, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Thai Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Dog Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball

I would like to meet a nice man is hospitable, Don't smoking ,Easy going with , and would like to share life with me in the end., It is important that you like ...... Thailand. If you are a standard member, So, you must do up grade, then we can chat and send message to me on this site, Thank you

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.