Folle envie de revivre dans le bonheur

Lougil (68) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1667198
Poitiers, Poitou-Charentes, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 living in Ko Samui, Surat Thani, Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired

Pas facile de parler de soi, bon gros qui depuis ma retraite, j’ai décidé de penser à moi, de partager et profiter de la vie, d’on je suis très friand. Nourriture, culture, voyage, et bien sure LA femme de rêve ; complice, fidele, respectueuse. Suivant votre question j’étofferai ma description.

Not easy to talk about oneself, big good that since my retirement, I decided to think about me, to divide and take life advantage, of one I am very fond. Food, culture, travel, and well turn sour THE dream woman; accomplice, fidele, respectful. Following your question I j’étofferai my description.

About Lougil

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 68 25 - 40
Lives in: Poitiers, Poitou-Charentes, France Ko Samui, Surat Thani, Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 117 kg (257 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Thailand
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Ce que je cherche ??? Là est la question ; disons 1° complice, fidele, respectueuse 2° plus de 25 ans moins de 40 ans 3° on verra …………je suis très ouvert

Do which I look for??? There is the question; say 1° accomplice, fidele, respectful 2° more than 25 years less than 40 years 3° one will see …………je am very opened

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.