Pour s'envoler à deux

Sebastien (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 1672353
Grenoble, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Female 28 - 38
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Advertising / Media

sportif, aimant la nature, les vieilles maisons, la peinture, mais avant tout les sports de glisse et l'aventure qui sont toute ma vie.

Sportsman, liking the nature, the old houses, the paint, but before all the sports of slip and the adventure that are all my life.

About Sebastien

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 28 - 38
Lives in: Grenoble, Rhône-Alpes, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Home Improvement, Photography, Traveling
Food: French, Barbecue, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Canyoning / Caving, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Skiing / Snowboarding

Une femme douce, très ouverte, indépendante, intelligente, qui a des valeurs morales et qui saura analyser les situations et réagir avec répartie.

A soft woman, very opened, independent, intelligent, that will know to analyze the positions and react with divided up.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.