39 year old english business man

Jay (46) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1672380
Southport, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 living in United Kingdom
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Self Employed

i'm 39 and run my own security company in north west england , i go the gym everyday and keep fit, i like too cycle and walk, going to cinema and concerts. my biggest passions are cooking, scuba diving and riding my harley davidson motor bike.

About Jay

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 25 - 35
Lives in: Southport, Merseyside, United Kingdom United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Black
Hair length: Shaved Long
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 102 kg (224 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 52 kg (114 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 10 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £80,001 - £200,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Thailand
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Thai ability: None Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Dance / Techno, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Walking, Wrestling

lady aged between 25-40 years of age slim and attractive that is a home maker and happy and fun loving, with simillar interests, outgoing and active.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.