real women only apply please

Greg (51) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1678681
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 32 - 38 living in Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed

well,self employed man.self made man.living alone in canada.separated.i race cars,ride dirt bikes.like too travel.definitely like my rest time as i work hard.i like movies,sci fis are my favorite.thrillers are good too.i like all music mostly.anything else just ask me

About Greg

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 32 - 38
Lives in: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) 47 kg (103 lb) - 56 kg (123 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: Tattoo None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Self Employed Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retired, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation, Entertainment / Media, Military
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD $50,001 - $100,000 CAD +
Home type: House House, Town house
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Thailand
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 30" (77 cm) - 32" (82 cm)
Waist: N/A 20" (51 cm) - 24" (61 cm)
Hips: N/A 31" (79 cm) - 31" (79 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Science and Technology, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, South American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Korean, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Biking, Cycling, Diving, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Rowing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Snowmobiling, Surfing, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

i want a intelligent,independent,financially stable woman.she is too be pretty,well fit,compassionate and loving.anything else and i will be sure too say so

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.