Smilling Faces Go Places

PETE (65) 

Male / Single / ID: 1679091
Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 39
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

I'm a musician / teacher, who lives by the sea and loves life. I enjoy going out to dinner,art galleries,theatre,movies,concerts etc.but also likes to stay home,watching movies,tv, etc especially in winter. I am honest, monogamous and treat people as I would like to be treated.

About PETE

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 65 18 - 39
Lives in: Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) 41 kg (90 lb) - 140 kg (308 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $200,001 - $500,000 AUD Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Prefer not to say, Other, Live Alone, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Primary (Elementary) School, Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Dutch,German Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Chinese sign: Snake Ox, Hare, Snake, Rooster, Dog, Don't Know
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Biking, Jogging / Running, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Someone who likes to be part of a genuine partnership & is honest,intelligent,light hearted,kind and loving with a sense of humour and tidy.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.