Life is Exciting !!!

Phil (64) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 1684979
Moreno Valley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 60 living within 500 kms of Canada
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture

Interested in friendships with others especially with Asian females. Thailand is a Land of enchantmaent and Art.I have admired the Ancient Cultures that have influenced my Life. Throughout my Life and Now I have enjoyed the East!! Oh !! More can be dicussed as time goes on !!!

About Phil

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 35 - 60
Lives in: Moreno Valley, California, United States within 500 kms of Canada
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 109 kg (240 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Poland Any
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Aries, Libra, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Pisces
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

4 legs, 1 tail, (nice tail) howls and barks at the moon, and has lots of $$$$$$$ !!! to take care of me in the way I desire !!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.