I am a nice girl :)

Nipaporn (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 1686184
Lahan Sai, Buriram, Thailand
Seeking: Male 22 - 35
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other

I am a normal Thai girl who is studying in University. I would like to know a good farang for friendhip,dating or maybe more and also practice my English. I may ot perfect girl but I am full with lovely and honesty :)

I am a normal Thai girl who is studying in University.I would like to know a good for friendhip farang, or maybe more dating and also my practice English.I may ot perfect girl but am I full with lovely and honesty:)

About Nipaporn

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 22 - 35
Lives in: Lahan Sai, Buriram, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Pets, Photography, Reading, Traveling
Food: Thai
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Basketball, Soccer, Table Tennis

Just normal guy who wants to know me :)

Just normal guy who wants to know me:)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.