Hi..

Gregory (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 1698608
Dijon, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 living in France
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

j'ai bien le moral.mais il ce trouve que j'ai une sep et je veut aimer

I have well the moral.mais it this finds that I have a sep and I wants to like

About Gregory

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 25 - 35
Lives in: Dijon, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Straight
Eye color: Green Black
Eye wear: Glasses None
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Other Asian
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer My Butt, My Legs
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Apartment / Flat
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France China
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer French
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Thai ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

une compréhension de l'amour

a love comprehension

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.